Meet Our Staff

   

Ronnie Godwin  Owner      ronnie@godwinjewelers.com                                                    

 

Merritt Godwin   Owner       merritt@godwinjewelers.com

 

Lauren Grubbs  Store Manager Thomasville                  lauren@godwinjewelers.com

Jared Vancamp   Custom Jeweler/Goldsmith

Maryanna Chapman  Assistant Store Manager Bainbridge             maryanna@godwinjewelers.com

 

 

 

Ashley Whittaker   Store Manager Bainbridge                 ashley@godwinjewelers.com

Melinda Reichert     Sales Associate Thomasville           melinda@godwinjewelers.com

Rachel McCollough  Sales Associate Bainbridge     rachel@godwinjewelers.com

 

                                    
                                                                                                    

          

 

 

LOADING...