Meet Our Staff

   

Ronnie Godwin  Owner      ronnie@godwinjewelers.com                                                    

 

Merritt Godwin   Owner       merritt@godwinjewelers.com

Mandy Dollar   Store Manager Bainbridge                mandy@godwinjewelers.com

Lauren Grubbs  Store Manager Thomasville                  lauren@godwinjewelers.com

Jared Vancamp   Custom Jeweler/Goldsmith

Maryanna Chapman   Sales Associate             maryanna@godwinjewelers.com

Jill Traub    Sales Associate                     jill@godwinjewelers.com

Leacy Halstead   Sales Associate                    leacy@godwinjewelers.com

Ashley Whittaker   Sales Associate                 ashley@godwinjewelers.com

                                    
                                                                                                    

          

 

 

LOADING...