Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kelli Hoveland Barnes

February 11, 2018

I’ve only been to Godwin Jewelers in Thomasville. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly! Lauren always lets me know when there are new items coming in or special events taking place. I highly recommend shopping here if you want a warm, friendly environment without any pushy sales tactics. � Shop at Godwin’s and you won’t be disappointed �

Annais Rollins Felts

February 5, 2018

Lauren at the Thomasville location is wonderful! She knew exactly the styles and gifts I wanted in my price range. We love the MANY gifts that we have gotten from her.

Jessica Hall

February 3, 2018

My fiancée and I can not say enough good things about Godwins Jewelers. But our most recent experience was more than I could have imagined. Not only did they take care of my engagement ring when the band broke but they stuck around after operating hours so I could pick it up! Granted none of our experiences have been anything less.

Gwen Love

January 31, 2018

Jackie Jack

December 24, 2017

Awesome experience, wish I was there again this time for myself.

Melissa Balderas

December 9, 2017

Jeff N Jackie Carter

November 30, 2017

Trina Meredith

November 23, 2017

I love Godwin Jewlers if you haven't been in a while you need to check them out!

Tammy Reed Reese

August 11, 2017

Breanna Ames

July 21, 2017

Lisa Golden Bristol

April 20, 2017

I recently took in an old ring that I didn't wear anymore but thought about repurposing the diamonds in another style ring. The staff was very helpful with ideas and recommendations. Together we came up with a plan and the jeweler assured me that he could accomplish the project. He did not disappoint. The entire staff was just as excited about the outcome as I was! It is beautiful, even more so than I imagined it would be. I highly recommend Godwin's for all your jewelry needs!

Jill Traub

March 3, 2017

Ulises Aregullin

December 23, 2016

Selena Odom

March 20, 2016

Tony Webb

February 2, 2016

James Paul Robinson

February 1, 2016

John McClung

January 20, 2016

Tom Johnson

January 9, 2016

Everyone at Godwins always bend over backwards to help me out. Amanda calls to let me know when there are special sales. Thanks Ronny keep up the good work.

Crystal Neel

September 27, 2015

Elaine Kightlinger

May 28, 2015

Beautiful bracelet!

Pamela Weeks

November 24, 2014

My oval citronella with 8 diamonds on 14k jacket....beautiful ..great guys and family ....Bainbridge Georgia Style

Diana L Welch

November 2, 2014

Real good repair on my jewelry. Beautiful jewelry at fair prices.

Jessica Wynn

October 2, 2014

Would give them 10 stars if I could! I have had several repairs / sizings in the past week and every member of this team went above and beyond to help me. The service was outstanding and all of the work was done quickly. Impeccable service & always with a smile. I highly recommend doing business with Godwin Jewelers!!

Tammy Harris

August 21, 2014

LOADING...